Welcome to
Lynne Anders Web Page

The Place Where Love Remembers.

What's Happening?

Meet the Author


Lynne Anders

Author of the Forrest Series 


the Lurry Series.

Upcoming Events


I will be attending the Tucson Festival of Books March 2nd and 3rd. Stop by and say hello if you're in town!

Desert Rose Chapter #60 is sponsoring a conference June 14th and 15th, 2019. Damon Suede will be our guest speaker. Visit the website at desertroserwa.org for more information and registration. 



Time for No One  is the first book in the Lurry Series, and will be released on February 14th. To get a glimpse into this new series, click on the link at the top of this page for The Lurry Series.


Sign up to hear about specials, sales, and events.